Charm and Grace
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

Word Counter
Word Count: 0
Cbox

Everyone chatting it up over here!

I'm An Expert

3 posters

Go down

I'm An Expert Empty I'm An Expert

Post by Isobel Green Tue Aug 25, 2015 8:20 pm

Isobel was looking forward to this year. She wanted to change positions on the Quidditch team. She wanted to be more central to the action and to her, that entailed being a Chaser. Seeker was sooo the first four years of magic school. And since Ryan wasn't in the picture anymore, she didn't have to live up to anyone's expectations. She was basically her own person. And Isobel knew she had no competition. But she wanted an edge. Something to increase her chances at winning. She needed a faster broom.

She walked into the store and saw someone trying to open a package. It was a red package with three golden Snitches inside.

She rushed over to them. "Don't open that!" she scolded. "Don't you know that those things are nearly impossible to catch? Every Quidditch player knows that! Who are you and why do you want these?" she demanded.
Isobel Green
Isobel Green
Adult
Adult

Scorpio Posts : 274

Back to top Go down

I'm An Expert Empty Re: I'm An Expert

Post by Aidan De Gaule Thu Aug 27, 2015 4:18 pm

"What?"

Aidan looked confused. Didn't Charles tell him to open that? Obviously, he wasn't supposed to open it, though.

"I'm sorry, what? I'm new here, and my friend just wanted to pick up a delivery here. So, uhm, why? What's in this thing?"
Aidan De Gaule
Aidan De Gaule
Adult
Adult

Scorpio Posts : 94

Back to top Go down

Post by Apollo Kronidis Thu Aug 27, 2015 4:51 pm

Sophie had helped Apollo a lot. He didn't really know where to buy school supplies. He just felt bad because he gave Aidan a bad advice and told him to contact the ministry. Apollo liked helping people, but when he didn't do it properly, he felt a very bad sentiment inside...